Analyst Coverage.

FirmAnalystTelephone Email
Bryan Garnier & Co.Nikolaas Faes+33(0) 611 124 444nfaes@bryangarnier.com
Canaccord GenuityMatt Bottomley(416) 867-2394 mbottomley@canaccordgenuity.com
Cormark Securities Inc.Jesse Pytlak(416) 943-4223jpytlak@cormark.com
Echelon Wealth PartnersRussell Stanley(647) 794-1922rstanley@echelonpartners.com
Northland Capital MarketsPaul Penney(415) 515-1285ppenney@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
VIII Eight CapitalGraeme Kreindler(416) 350-5065gkreindler@viiicapital.com

Keep in Touch

Stay in touch with investor news, new product releases, and CBD offers.

By signing up, you consent to our storing your email address and receiving periodic email updates, and you agree to our  Terms of Service  and  Privacy Policy.